Header Green

Homeowners Contacts

Community
Home r
News
Calendar
 Calendar Contacts
Links
Search
Site Map

Home
News
Calendar
Contact r
Links
Search
Site Map
BOD
BOD Home
BOD Agenda
BOD Minutes
BOD Documenst
DP
DP Home
DP News
DP Links
DP Contacts
DP Documents
DP Tips



Organization & Contacts
- LOWofJ -
Lake of the Woods of Jacaranda Homeowners Association


TITLE & COMMITTEE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
- President JERI DEKRIEK   president@lowofj.com
- Vice President
Colleen Najm
  v-president@lowofj.com
       
- Treasurer DAVID SMITH   treasurer@lowofj.com
       
- Secretary BARBARA OBRIEN   secretary@lowofj.com
       
- Director PATRICK KOPFLE   director@lowofj.com
     
       
       
       
- Property Manager Keys-Caldwell , Inc
Jim Kraut
1162 Indian Hills Blvd.
Venice, FL 34293
408-8293 kcweb@keys-caldwell.com
       
To assist you in the day to day operations of our Association, questions regarding assessments should be addressed to Chuck. Address changes, ACH authorizations, sales and rentals should be addressed to Katy. Document inspection and all other questions should be addressed to Connie

Other Contacts
- LOWofJ -

       
Committee
Contact
PHONE
EMAIL
- Aquacize Mary Ann Kenar 497-0763 makblazer1@verizon.net
- Architectural Review Cookie Sonnebend   cookiesonn@aol.com
- Block Captains Bob Cordero
Yvonne Cordero
408-0525 rycord@comcast.com
- Book Club Kay Davis 493-3720  
- Craft Club Betty Gloudeman 408-9268  
- Directories Judie Gollwitzer 497-6368 wjgollwitzer@comcast.net
- Disaster Preparedness Plan Bill Johnson
Liz Sharpe
493-9698
492-5638
wfjd2@aol.com
boblizsharpe@verizon.net
- Social Coordinator Beverly Weltzien 493-9630 weltzien@gmail.com
- Lakes & Wetland Art Bradley
Barbara Bradley
492-4808
- Landscape Committee Liz Sharpe 492-5638 boblizsharpe@verizon.net
- Lawn Care Grassy Oaks II Tony Pigoncelli    
- Lawn Care Grassy Oaks III Mike Bohlman   Mikebohlman@verizon.net
- Mah Jongg (day time) Sharon Flender 493-9743 sharonaflender@aol.com
- Mah Jongg (evening) Gerry Vidas 497-4590 nveeme@verizon.net
- Men's Poker Rich Krepela 493-3339 mkrepela@hotmail.com
- Newsletters     gainesta@comcast.net
- Park Estates     gainesta@comcast.net
- Security Patrol Bill Johnson 493-9698 security@lowofj.com
- Tennis John Tosto 492-9296  
- Yoga-lates (winter months) Felicia Scherrer   scherrerrr@yahoo.com
- Yoga-lates (summer months) Ann Boeke 497-2561 ann.boeke@gmail.com
- Web Site – Webmaster Bob Valenziano 493-5604 rjvalen@lowofj.com
- Web Site – Editor     secretary@lowofj.com
- Women’s Coffee Liz Sharpe 492-5638 boblizsharpe@verizon.net
- WOW Dining Out Barbara O’Brien 408-7238 mbintdsnr@aol.com

Any homeowner sending an email to any of the above individuals must include their name, address and lot number on the subject line of the email. The email address of our residents is considered personal privilege information and protected under privacy laws.

Organization & Contacts
- LOJ -
The Lakes of Jacaranda Homeowners Association

       
TITLE & COMMITTEE
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
- President Dave Smith   president@lowofj.com
       
- Vice President BOD JIM KUTKA   v-president@lowofj.com
- Treasurer NORM BOISCLAIR   treasurer@lowofj.com
       
- Secretary Barbara O'Brien 497-6368 secretary@lowofj.com
- Director Richard Lark   director@lowofj.com
        
       
- Property Manager Keys-Caldwell , Inc
Jim Kraut
1162 Indian Hills Blvd.
Venice, FL 34293
408-8293 kcweb@keys-caldwell.com
- Clubhouse Reservations Keys-Caldwell , Inc
Connie
1162 Indian Hills Blvd.
Venice, FL 34293
408-8293  
       

Other Contacts
- LOJ -

       
Committee
Contact
PHONE
EMAIL
       
- Book Club Kay Davis 493-3720  
- Coffee Club Liz Sharpe 492-5638 boblizsharpe@verizon.net
- Social Coordinator Beverly Weltzien 493-9630  
- Poolside Chats Joanne Falvo 497-0715 jfalvo6055@aol.com
- Craft Club Betty Gloudeman 408-9268  
- Tennis John Tosto 492-9296  
- Women’s Coffee Liz Sharpe 492-5638 boblizsharpe@verizon.net
       

Any homeowner sending an email to any of the above individuals must include their name, address and lot number on the subject line of the email. The email address of our residents is considered personal privilege information and protected under privacy laws.
top      

Lake of the Woods of Jacaranda Board of Directors
Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.
Disclaimer


Website -- RJValen@LOWOFJ.COM